Autocrat

Viscountess Eira av Attemark (Ida Cliff)
E-mail: mymlan18@hotmail.com
Phone:+46 (0)76 220 26 08
Viscountess Wilhelmina Weydehartz (Malin Tjerngren)
E-mail: mtjerngren@hotmail.com
Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)
E-mail: jerker.lindekrantz@gmail.com

Site and Ground

Herr Bjaere av Lönnamo (Jim Håkansson)
E-mail: bjaere@hotmail.se

Heavy fighting

Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)
E-mail: jerker.lindekrantz@gmail.com

Troll

Lady Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)
E-mail: clara@brandkvist.com

Chirurgeon

Duchess Siobhán (Diane Lyons Hedström)
E-mail: dily@prevas.se

Fencing

Master Arenwald von Hagenbourg (Arnold Pears)
E-mail: Arnold.Pears@gmail.com@gmail.com

Arts and Science coordinator

Mistress Katheryn Hebenstreitz (Annika Madejska)
E-mail: amadejska@gmail.com
Mistress Lia de Thornegge
E-mail: lia.thornegge@gmail.com

Archery

Baron Engli (Daniel Johansson)
E-mail: engli@ingimarrsson.se

Breakfast

Lady Åsa Fredriksdotter (Åsa Baihofer)
E-mail: cbaihofer@hotmail.com

Lunch and Tavern

Loella
E-mail: Lo.martensson@gmail.com

Registration form

Lord Mickel Biörnsson (Mikael Blomstrand)
E-mail: mikael.blomstrand@gmail.com
Lord Lászlo of Pécs (Linus Helmestam)
E-mail: linus.helmestam@gmail.com

Marshal in Charge

Lord Grovbjörn Eriksson (Jonas Ericsson)
E-mail: drutten1@gmail.com

Hovdala Coordinator

Elsa (Emilia Stenmyr)
E-mail: emilia_stenmyr@hotmail.com
Phone: 0705-49 69 42
Lady Aelfwynne (Stina Silverstielk)
E-mail: ladyaelfwynne@gmail.com

Demo Hovdala

Fru Ylffwa Uhrwader (Minna Nilsson)
E-mail: ylva.yrvader@gmail.com