Head Autocrat

Viscountess Wilhelmina Weydehartz (Malin Tjerngren)
E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com

CO Autocrat

  Furste Ludvig af Eke (Christian Andersson)
E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com
Also Site and Ground

         CO Autocrat & Coordinator Heavy Fighting

Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)
E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com
Also Site and Ground

Autocrat on site

Viscountess Eira av Attemark (Ida Cliff)

Troll

Vicountess Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)
E-mail: clara@brandkvist.com
  Fru Ingrid Audardotter(Annika Nyman)

Breakfast

Lady Åsa Fredriksdotter (Åsa Baihofer)
E-mail: cbaihofer@hotmail.com

Lunch and Tavern

Loella
E-mail: Lo.martensson@gmail.com

Webpage and Knäcke War Day

Countess Jovi Torstensdottir (Josefina Åsemyr)

Arts and Science Coordinator

Mistress Katheryn Hebenstreitz (Annika Madejska)
E-mail: amadejska@gmail.com
Mistress Lia de Thornegge
E-mail: lia.thornegge@gmail.com

Archery Coordinator

Baron Engli (Daniel Johansson)
E-mail: engli@ingimarrsson.se

Fencing Coordinator

Master Arenwald von Hagenbourg (Arnold Pears)
E-mail: Arnold.Pears@gmail.com@gmail.com

Marshal in Charge

Lord Grovbjörn Eriksson (Jonas Ericsson)
E-mail: drutten1@gmail.com

Children & Youth activities coordinator and Market

 Lady Ælfwynn of York  (Stina Silverstielk)
E-mail: ladyaelfwynne@gmail.com

Youth Heavy Fighting

  Count Padraig (Anders Nordström)

Dance

 Fru Elisabet Nilsdotter (Kristina Wågman)

Knäcke-Ceremony

  Styrbjörn Bärsärk (Peter Mellbin)

Decorations

   Elsa Eriksdotter (Agneta Gyllö)