Head Autocrat & AiC (Autocrat In Charge on site)

Viscountess Wilhelmina Weydehartz (Malin Tjerngren)

E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com

CO Autocrat & AiC

Viscount Ludvig af Eke (Christian Andersson)

E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com
Also Site and Ground

CO Autocrat, AiC & Coordinator Heavy Fighting

Viscount Torbjörn Åbryte (Jerker Lindekrantz)

E-mail: doublewars@gmail.com
Also Site and Ground

AiC & Children activities coordinator

Vicountess Blenda af Nääs (Emilia Stenmyr)

E-mail: estenmyr@gmail.com

AiC & Cleaning Coordinator

Lady Tova av Attemark ( Marina Hägg)

Reservations & Troll

Queen Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)

E-mail: double.wars.reg@gmail.com

Fru Ingri Audardottir ( Annika Nyman)

E-mail:

Troll Coordinator at site

Fru Hella Stigsdotter ( Helena Ericsson)

E-mail: helena.b.ericsson@gmail.com

Breakfast

Lady Åsa Fredriksdotter (Åsa Baihofer)

E-mail: cbaihofer@hotmail.com

Tavern / Dinner & Banquett

Loella Mårtensson

E-mail: Kitchendw17@gmail.com

Arts and Science Coordinator

Fru Silwa av Svaneholm ( Josefin Jansson)

E-mail: dwartsandscience@gmail.com

Laurel Prize Display Coordinator

Mistress Lia de Thornegge

E-mail: lia.thornegge@gmail.com

Youth activities & Youth Camp coordinator,  Market Coordinator

Lady Ælfwynn of York (Stina Silverstielk)

E-mail: ladyaelfwynne@gmail.com

Foreign Guests Coordinator

Vicountess Eira av Attemark ( Ida Cliff)

E-mail: mymlan18@hotmail.com

Archery Coordinator

Thomas Gråskägg (Thomas Nilsson)

E-mail: thomas@skeatorpet.se

Fencing Coordinator

Master Arenwald von Hagenbourg (Arnold Pears)

E-mail: Arnold.Pears@gmail.com

Marshal in Charge

Lord Grovbjörn Eriksson (Jonas Ericsson)

E-mail: drutten1@gmail.com

Royal Liaison

Vicountess Jacquelyna de Bellmont

E-mail: 007martha@gmail.com

Decorations Coordinator

Fru Elsa Eriksdotter (Agneta Gyllö)

E-mail:

Knäcke Ceremony

Herr Styrbjörn Bärsärk ( Peter Mellbin) Coordinator & the Theater Guild performing

E-mail:

Excheqeur

Mäster Mickel Biörnsson till Wargegården (Mikael Blomstrand)

E-mail: skattmastare@attemark.se